Extracurricular Activities

Sports

Physical activities can boost your observational skills, improve your focus, and even help you develop the ability to improvise.

Art and music

In developing the full variety of human intelligence, art and music are fundamental ways to organize our understanding of the world, to acquire profound qualities of discipline and insight, and to establish a firm grounding in knowledge.

Field trips

Nothing beats an exciting hands-on learning experience. The magic of a field trip is not just about the academic subjects involved. It is the break-in routine and its adventurous moments that open young learners’ minds to new things.

Festivals

The greatness of a culture can be found in its festivals. We celebrate both eastern and western festivals by having special activities or performances to enjoy the spirit of these special holidays.

Youth volunteering

We passionately reach out to those who need our help and support. This improves our professional and interpersonal skills, and most importantly we learn how to play a positive role in society as mindful, selfless, and compassionate young citizens.

課外活動

體育

體育活動能夠提升觀察能力、專注度、以及應變能力。

藝術與音樂

藝術與音樂能夠幫助我們理解並更認識我們周遭的世界、發展人格、調劑身心,以達到最終自我實現的目標。

校外教學

讓學生擁有最棒的體驗莫過於帶他們去校外教學,校外教學不僅僅讓學生在繁忙的課業之餘有一個與朋友一起玩樂的時間,期間所安排的各項活動更能夠提升團體動能與開發學生對於自我的認知。

文化慶典

在弘文國際學校,我們同時慶祝西方的節日(如萬聖節、感恩節、聖誕節等)與東方的節日(如教師節、端午節、中秋節等),讓學生藉由不同節日的慶祝活動培養兼容並蓄的美德。

志工服務

我們鼓勵學生們主動伸手去援助有需要的人。志工服務的宗旨就是運用我們自身的知識與技能來幫助他人,並於過程中學習同理心與無私無我的精神,培養未來成為良好公民的典範。